Department of Public Administration

Organisation, development and administration of an efficient and effective Public Service
OFFICE OF THE PRESIDENT
REPUBLIC OF SEYCHELLES

Public holidays

January

New years day
Mon 01 January
New years day
Tue 02 January

March

Good Friday
Fri 30 March
Easter Saturday
Sat 31 March

April

Easter Monday
Mon 02 April

May

Labour Day
Tue 01 May
The Fete Dieu (Corpus Christi)
Thu 31 May

June

Constitution Day
Mon 18 June
Independence (National) Day
Fri 29 June

August

Assumption Day
Wed 15 August

November

All Saints Day
Thu 01 November

December

The Feast Of The Immaculate Conception
Sat 08 December
Christmas Day
Tue 25 December